J&K Coach Hire Blog

J&K Coach Hire Blog

J&K are pleased to announce we have added a new luxurious Mercedes Vario 33 Seater to our ever growing fleet!!
Features include: * Leather Seats * Air Conditioning * CD Player * PA System * 3 Point Belts To make an enquiry call us now on 028 86737776.

  • Concert Travel 2015 - ACDC, The Script,1D & More!

    Tue 16th Dec 2014 | 0 Comment(s)

    J&K Coaches are providing single seat and private hire transport to the following concerts:The Script - Saturday 20th June 2015 - Croke ParkAC/DC - Wednesday 1st July 2015 - Aviva Stadium, DublinTennents Vital (The Script) - Sun 30th August - Bouc

    Read More
  • Blackpool Tours 2015

    Thu 11th Dec 2014 | 0 Comment(s)

    Dates Available:Summer Saturday 18th July – Saturday 25th July (8 Day) Illuminations Monday 21st - Friday 25th September (5 Day)Prices:£379 pps (8 day package)£269 pps (Illuminations 5 day package)Package Includes: 7 Nights Dinner, Bed & Bre

    Read More
  • 5 day coach tour to Scotland

    Wed 10th Dec 2014 | 0 Comment(s)

    Dunoon, Inveraray & ObanMonday 3rd – Friday 7th August£309 per person sharing (Single Supplement £32)Package Includes: Return Ferry crossings Belfast – Cairnryan Short sea crossing Gourock – Dunoon Robbie Burns Centre

    Read More
  • Winter Weekend Breaks 2015

    Tue 9th Dec 2014 | 0 Comment(s)

    New weekend packages are on offer for 2015 to Gweedore, staying at the Ostan Loch Altan Hotel. Price for this break is £109 per person sharing and the package includes:· Return Coach Travel· 2 Nights Dinner, Bed & Breakfast·

    Read More
  • Mother's Day Outing @ Mount Errigal Hotel

    Tue 9th Dec 2014 | 0 Comment(s)

    Spoil your mum this coming Mother's day, with our fabulous Mother's day outing!Sunday 15th March - £49 per personPackage Includes:· Tea & Scones in Mount Errigal Hotel· Entertainment by “Off The Record”· Dinner &

    Read More