Mini-breaks & Extended tours

Fancy a night away to recharge your batteries? Why not consider an overnight escape!! Great value mini - breaks with excursion included!

  • Blackpool

    Why not treat yourself this summer with our great offer tour to Blackpool? 7 nights dinner, B&B, ferry crossings, entertainment and days tours all included for only £385/£430pp Saturday 14th - Saturday 21st July 2018 Monday 13th - Monday 20th August 2018 Be sure to book early to avoid disappointment!

    Enquire on Blackpool
  • Tayto Park & Dublin Zoo

    Take the kids away this summer on a tour to Tayto Park and Dublin Zoo. Price includes admission to Tayto Park, Ashbourne and Dublin Zoo for £119/£85pp, as well as overnight stay B&b in Dublin Sunday 29th - Monday 30th July 2018 *Family deal: 2 Adults & 2 Kids U12 £375 This is a trip not to be missed!!!

    Enquire on Tayto Park & Dublin Zoo
  • Cumbria

    Why not take yourself away this summer with a 3 night stay in the tranquillity of the Lake District, Cumbria? 3 Nights Dinner , B&B, Beamish Outdoor Museum & Entertainment included Friday 10th- Monday 14th August 2018 £265/£310PP

    Enquire on Cumbria
  • Halloween at The Ulster American Folk Park

    Torchlight Tour Commences 4pm Monday 29th October 2018 Adults £25 Kids £15

    Enquire on Halloween at The Ulster American Folk Park
  • Scarborough

    3 Nights dinner, B&B Friday 7th - Monday 10th September

    Enquire on Scarborough
  • Blackpool Illuminations

    4 Nights dinner, B&B Entertainment & Day trips included Monday 17th - Friday 21st September 2018 £275/£300pp

    Enquire on Blackpool Illuminations
  • Glen Eden Hotel

    2 Nights dinner, B&B Entertainment & day trips included Belleek Friday 19th - Sunday 21st October £129/159pp

    Enquire on Glen Eden Hotel
  • Gortahork

    1 Night dinner, B&B afternoon tea & bingo (bingo optional) Ostan Loch Altan Wednesday 10th - Thursday 11th October 2018

    Enquire on Gortahork
  • Halloween Festival Derry-Londonderry

    **Coach Only** Wednesday 31st October 2018 Adults £12 Kids £10

    Enquire on Halloween Festival Derry-Londonderry
  • Stirling & Glasgow Christmas Shopping

    2 Nights B&B Day to Edinburgh Golden Lion Friday 23rd- Sunday 25th November 2018 £169/£219pp

    Enquire on Stirling & Glasgow Christmas Shopping
  • Blackpool Christmas Shopping

    3 Nights dinner B&B Entertainment & day trip Sutcliffe Thursday 29th November - Sunday 2nd December 2018 £225/£240

    Enquire on Blackpool Christmas Shopping
  • Glen Eden Hotel

    2 Nights dinner B&B Entertainment & Day Trips Belleek Friday 7th - Sunday

    Enquire on Glen Eden Hotel
  • Blanchardstown Christmas Shopping

    Bed & Breakfast Academy Plaza Monday 10th - Tuesday 11th December 2018 £80/£110pp

    Enquire on Blanchardstown Christmas Shopping
  • New Years Trip

    3 Nights dinner B&B Tea & Scones on arrival Lunch & entertainment at Leos Afternoon tea at hotel Gortahork Sunday 30th December 2018 - Wednesday 2nd January 2019 £219/£265pp

    Enquire on New Years Trip